CYCLING SOUTH SEASON LONG COMPETITION 2012

	3rds		19/02/12	11/03/12	18/03/12	25/03/12	16/06/12	26/08/12	14/10/12	
Pos	Name	Club/Team	Mountbatten	Mountbatten	Thruxton	Thruxton	Portsmouth	Portsmouth	Portsmouth	TOTAL
1st	Mitch WEBBER	Andover Wheelers		16	19	17				52
2nd	Steve MOSS	Bournemouth Arrow CC-Hotel Coli	20	19						39
3rd	Gareth DICKINSON	Farnborough & Cambereley CC			17	18				35
4th	Andrew CARTER	Portsmouth North End CC					16	6	12	34
5th	Andrew GOUGH	VC St Raphael / Waite Contracts /	16	18						34
6th	Joe DONOHUE	Fareham Wheelers CC	12					20		32
7th	Richard PEARMAN	Team Wiggle		1				14	16	31
8th	Luke DAVIES	Chippenham & District Wheelers C	3	7	9	10				29
9th	David HOOPER	MJS Racing	14				15			29
10th	Steven WRIGHT	Southdown Velo / Hunters Springs	17					11		28
11th	Paul BARNARD	Southdown Bikes	5				7	16		28
12th	Matt BONE	i-team Cyclist's Club	20			8				28
13th	Noah GODMAN	Severn Road Club						13	13	26
14th	Gwain BAILEY	Zappi's Cycling Club			6	20				26
15th	Brook ELGIE	Peter Hansford Racing	2	10			11			23
16th	Andy McKAY	Team Zappi's	10					12		22
17th	Pete KITCHING	Logo 9 MBI RT	9	12						21
18th	Antony GRABHAM	Fareham Wheelers CC		11			10			21
19th	Mark EMSLEY	Brighton Excelsior CC							20	20
20th	Matt HARGROVES	Hargroves Cycles / Trant / Next / s	pecialized	20						20
21st	George WITHERS	awcycles.co.uk			20					20
22nd	Chris REES	Pearson CC					20			20
23rd	lan ROBINS	Brighton Mitre CC							19	19
24th	Pete PHILLIPS	Bath CC	19							19
25th	Kurt GREEN	VC Montpellier				19				19
26th	Gawain BAILEY	Zappi's Cycling Club						19		19
27th	Christopher SHARROC	VC Meudon	19							19
28th	Adrian GOATLEY	Felt Colbornes RT					19			19
29th	Gavin MITCHELL	Twickenham CC							18	18
30th	Will MACKE	awcycles.co.uk	7		11					18
31st	Sam BAKER	Wightlink RT						18		18
32nd	Paul THATCHER	Brighton Mitre CC	18							18
33rd	Gordon KENNEWAY	London Dynamo					18			18
34th	Calum GILLESPIE	Cycleworks.co.uk	18							18
35th	Benjamin MARKS	VC Meudon			18					18
36th	James STACEY-MARK	Velosport							17	17
37th	Shaun GREEN	Army Cycling Union					17			17
38th	lan DONOHUE	Fareham Wheelers CC		17						17
39th	Alex TOGHILL	Twickenham CC	17							17

CYCLING SOUTH SEASON LONG COMPETITION 2012

4045	Allered ELLICON	VO Massalasa	T		1		1	47		47
40th	Albert ELLISON	VC Meudon			10			17		17 16
41st	Oscar HUTCHINGS	BC PM - South			16	10				_
42nd	James GRIFFIN	VC Montpellier				16			45	16
43rd	Peter HITT	Mountain Trax RT			45				15	15
44th	Tristan ROBBINS	Cardiff JIF			15					15
45th	Stuart BETTIS	Team Terminator	15							15
46th	Scott OATRIDGE	CC Basingstoke						15		15
47th	Nicholas AVERY	Mid Devon CC/Colin Lewis Cycles		15						15
48th	Deacon CUTTERHAM	VC Bristol - Webbs of Warmley				15				15
49th	Sean HANNA	Yeovil Cycling Club							14	14
50th	Tristan NATOLI	Charlotteville CC			14					14
51st	Matt WOODS	Hargroves Cycles / Trant / Next / s		14						14
52nd	James ROE	Guernsey Velo Club - Edmond de	Rothschild			14				14
53rd	James BRACEY	VC Meudon			3	11				14
54th	Gregg JAMES	Andover Wheelers					14			14
55th	Simon JEFFERIES	i-team Cyclist's Club		8		5				13
56th	Ryan VISSER	Redhill				13				13
57th	Nigel PRATT	Andover Wheelers		9		4				13
58th	Matthew BUTT	Team ASL 360					13			13
59th	Geoff WILLIAMS	Python RT			13					13
60th	Carl SILVER	Bournemouth Jubilee Wheelers CO		13						13
61st	Andy DANIELS	Zappi's Cycling Club	13							13
62nd	Will HOUGHTON	Hillingdon CC					12			12
63rd	Sam ARNOLD	Salisbury Road and Mountain Bike	Club			3	9			12
64th	Paul FLYNN	Brighton Mitre CC				12				12
65th	Carsten DUKE	London Dynamo			12					12
66th	Jamie FORD	Southdown Velo / Hunters Springs							11	11
67th	Joseph CROLLA	Palmer Park Velo RT	11							11
68th	Howard RADCLIFFE	i-team Cyclist's Club	8	3						11
69th	Leon FIELDING	Velosport	_						10	10
70th	Jonathan HODGSON	BC PM						10		10
71st	Andy SHACKEL	VC St Raphael / Waite Contracts /	Hewitt Cycle	es	10					10
72nd	Guy ALDWORTH	VC St Raphael / Waite Contracts /							9	9
73rd	Morgan LEWIS	Brighton Mitre CC				9				9
74th	Joseph DRANE	Southdown Velo / Hunters Springs						9		9
75th	Gavin STARLING	Brighton Mitre CC						8		8
76th	Darren COMPTON	Ride 24/7			8					8
77th	Chris FLETCHER	Team Axiom					8			8
78th	Harriet OWEN	Node4-Giordana				7	J			7
79th	Frazier CARR	awcycles.co.uk			7	1				7
80th	Andew GAYLARD	Yeovil Cycling Club			,			7		7
	Russ DAVIES	VC St Raphaël/Waite Contracts/He	witt Cyalca	6				/		6
81st	NUSS DAVIES	vo si napriaei/waite contracts/He	ewitt Cycles	Ö	l					0

CYCLING SOUTH SEASON LONG COMPETITION 2012

82nd	Nick BOURNE	Pendragon				6				6
83rd	Matthew DERRICK	Dream Cycling					6			6
84th	James ATHERTON	VC St Raphael / Waite Contracts /	6							6
85th	Steven COTTINGTON	Cadence RT					5			5
86th	Richard WALKER	Portsmouth North End CC		5						5
87th	Jordan WADE	VC St Raphael / Waite Contracts /	Hewitt Cyc	les	5					5
88th	Dominic COUGHLIN	Wightlink RT						5		5
89th	Simon BARNES	Chippenham Wheelers			4					4
90th	Phil BURTON	Fareham Wheelers CC						4		4
91st	Jerry LAMBERT	Sotonia CC	4							4
92nd	Gordon SKILLEN	Poole Wheelers CC		4						4
93rd	David GILHAM	Bournemouth Arrow CC - Hotel Co	llingwood				4			4
94th	Nathan JACKSON	VC Meudon					3			3
95th	Craig O'NEILL	VC Meudon						3		3
96th	Richard STEPHENS	Sotonia CC		2						2
97th	Duncan LANCASHIRE	Behind The Bikeshed			2					2
98th	David HUTCHISON	VC St Raphael / Waite Contracts /	Hewitt Cyc	les		2				2
99th	Callum CROSS	Fareham Wheelers CC						2		2
100th	Norman MELLORS	Hantspol CC						1		1
101st	Matt GODDEN	Gloucester City CC			1					1
102nd	Mark SKEATES	Andover Wheelers	1					_	_	1
103rd	Greg BARBER	Charlotteville CC				1				1